December Issue

For some reason this December magazine has a special place in my heart, haha. Although I have been working here long enough to have helped on the October and November issues, I really dig the December issue. I think it’s because I was allowed to be more hands on in the process of making it. Things such as prepping and helping out on the studio shoot for the surplus or helping import, label, and organize all the photos for the mag in the giant spreadsheet. On top of all that, having to create photo buy-outs for contributing photogs was quite the job.  I already have the mag, but I bet you can’t wait to grab it off of newsstands nation-wide. Jeremy Jones, Snow-mageddon, and Holiday Gift Guide comin’ atchya!

About saraheyk

Photographer in undergraduate studies.
This entry was posted in Internship and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment