Yeasayer at The Music Box, Los Angeles

So thanks to some amazing friends at Filter Magazine, I had the opportunity to check out the Yeasayer concert at The Music Box in downtown Los Angeles the other night. It feels so good to be back in the music venue and shooting music. I absolutely hate and love shooting concerts. It is a love-hate relationship with lighting and fog. I get an adrenaline rush having to shoot manual and always be on your toes, never knowing how the lighting will change in one second. Out of close to four hundred shots, I liked about thirty and only loved about four or five (and that’s being generous).

Check out more on my site: www.saraheyk.carbonmade.com

About saraheyk

Photographer in undergraduate studies.
This entry was posted in Photography, Road Trip 2011 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment